Skip to main content

RamiTec – Tent Systems

Die Zelt- und Hallensysteme ermöglichen Ihrem Unternehmen perfekte temporäre oder permanente Raumlösungen. Von kurzfristigen Raumengpässen, zu langfristigen Produktionshallen oder innovativen Messezelten – wir haben für Sie mobile, flexible und lukrative Raumkonzepte, die Ihren Anforderungen exakt entsprechen und Ihre Unternehmensleistung optimal fördern.

Industriehallen

Produktions- & Lagerhallen.

Messe- & Kongresshallen

Für Tagungen, Showrooms und vieles mehr.

Eventzelte

VIP-Zelte für jeden Anlass.

Unser Sortiment wird branchenübergreifend für zahlreiche Zwecke eingesetzt. Wir vermieten Produktions- & Lagerhallen, Messe- & Kongresshallen und Eventzelte für private Feiern. Unser umfassendes Portfolio bietet Ihren Anforderungen die optimale Lösung.

Ihre Vorteile

Sämtliche unserer Raumlösungen sind geprüft und entsprechen den höchsten Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards. Unser Mietservice bietet Ihnen entscheidende Vorteile: Sie bleiben unabhängig, mobil, flexibel und die Kosten können Sie sofort absetzen. Daraus resultiert auch ein kurzfristiger ROI (Return on Investment, Kapitalrentabilität). Auf Wunsch begleiten wir Sie von der Planungsphase bis zur Montage und Einrichtung.

Sicherheit
Qualität
Effizienz
Mobilität
Flexibilität
ROI

Unsere Mission

RamiTec bietet Ihrem Unternehmen lukrative Lösungen durch modulare Zelt- und Hallensysteme an. So ermöglichen wir Ihrer Produktionsplanung und Unternehmensleistung neue Perspektiven und langfristige Flexibilität.

Wir stehen für erfolgreiche internationale Kooperationen und garantieren höchste Qualitätsstandards, mit individuellen Lösungen zu fairen Mietpreisen. Unsere Mission ist es, Ihre Business Excellence zu erfüllen.

Unternehmenswerte

Fairness & Effizienz

Faire Mietpreise ermöglichen Ihrem Unternehmen neue Perspektiven.

Qualität & Vielfalt

Sämtliche Raumlösungen sind geprüft und entsprechen den höchsten Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards.

Transparenz & Kommunikation

Persönliche Beratung von Experten für optimale Umsetzung Ihrer Anforderungen.

Zuverlässigkeit & Diskretion

Mit höchster Diskretion zu Ihrer Business Excellence.

Standort

RamiTec Tent Systems

Rdc Immeuble 7, Lot 29, Secteur 16, Rue al Kharroub, Hay Ryad-Rabat

Kontakt

Rachid Chaouki, CEO

Rachid Chaouki, CEO

rachid@ramitec.ma

Bei uns haben Sie stets fachkundige Beratung.
Sie erreichen uns Montag bis Freitag zwischen 10 und 18 Uhr.

Unser Partner

RÖDER ist ein international erfolgreicher Experte für mobile und modulare Raumlösungen. Für unsere Hallen- und Zeltsysteme verwenden wir ausschließlich Material von der deutschen Firma Röder HTS Höcker GmbH.

RamiTec Logo RamiTec logo RamiTec Logo RamiTec logo House House showing Order progress Grid View Icon Grid View Icon List View Icon List View Icon Padlock Icon Padlock Icon Window Link Icon Window Link Icon Location Pin Location Pin Circle Contact Phone Contact Us Footer Page Icon User Shape Mobile Header Account Icon Up Up Down Down Left Left Right Right Scroll Down Scroll Down scroll Location Location Fairness & efficiency Fairness & efficiency Quality & Diversity Quality & Diversity Transparency & Communication Transparency & Communication Reliability & Discretion Reliability & Discretion Manufacturing Production & Warehouses Thumbs Up Big Event Party, Meeting And Events

Skip to main content

RamiTec – Tent Systems

The tent and hall systems provide your company with perfect temporary or permanent room solutions. From quick space booking, to long-term production halls or innovative trade fair tents – we have mobile, flexible and lucrative room concepts that meet exactly your requirements and optimally support your company’s performance.

Industrial halls

Production halls & warehouses

Exhibit and congress halls

For meetings, showrooms and much more.

Event tents

VIP tents for every occasion.

Our range is used across industries for numerous purposes. We rent production and storage halls, exhibit and congress halls and event tents for private parties. Our extensive portfolio offers the optimal solution for your requirements.

Your benefits

All our room solutions are verified to meet the highest quality and safety standards. Our rental service offers you decisive advantages: you remain independent, mobile, flexible and you can immediately deduct the costs. This also results in a short-term ROI (return on investment). On request, we accompany you from the planning phase to assembly and installation.

Safety
Quality
Efficiency
Mobility
Flexibility
ROI

Our mission

RamiTec offers your company lucrative solutions through modular tent and hall systems. In this way, we enable your production planning and company performance new perspectives and long-term flexibility.

We maintain successful international cooperation and guarantee the highest quality standards, with individual solutions at fair rental prices. Our mission is to achieve your commercial excellence.

Corporate Values

Fairness & efficiency

Fair rental rates offer your company new prospects.

Quality & Diversity

All room solutions are verified to meet the highest quality and safety standards.

Transparency & Communication

Personal advice from experts for optimal implementation of your requirements.

Reliability & discretion

With utmost discretion to your business excellence.

Location

RamiTec Tent Systems

Rdc Immeuble 7, Lot 29, Secteur 16, Rue al Kharroub, Hay Ryad-Rabat

Contact

Rachid Chaouki, PDG

Rachid Chaouki, CEO

rachid@ramitec.ma

With us you always have an expert consultation.
You can reach us Monday to Friday from 10am to 6pm.

Our partner

RÖDER is an internationally successful expert for mobile and modular room solutions. For our hall and tent systems we only use material from the German company Röder HTS Höcker GmbH.

RamiTec Logo RamiTec logo RamiTec Logo RamiTec logo House House showing Order progress Grid View Icon Grid View Icon List View Icon List View Icon Padlock Icon Padlock Icon Window Link Icon Window Link Icon Location Pin Location Pin Circle Contact Phone Contact Us Footer Page Icon User Shape Mobile Header Account Icon Up Up Down Down Left Left Right Right Scroll Down Scroll Down scroll Location Location Fairness & efficiency Fairness & efficiency Quality & Diversity Quality & Diversity Transparency & Communication Transparency & Communication Reliability & Discretion Reliability & Discretion Manufacturing Production & Warehouses Thumbs Up Big Event Party, Meeting And Events