Skip to main content

RamiTec – Tent Systems

Les systèmes de tente et de hall offrent à votre entreprise des solutions temporaires ou permanentes parfaites. Des locations à court terme aux chapiteaux de production à long terme ou aux tentes de salons innovants, nous offrons des concepts de salles mobiles, flexibles et lucratives qui répondent exactement à vos besoins et soutiennent de manière optimale les performances de votre entreprise.

Halls industriels

Structures et bâtiments modulaires de production et d’entrepôt

Salles d’exposition et de congrès

Pour des réunions, des salles d’exposition et bien plus encore.

Tentes d’événements

Des tentes VIP pour chaque occasion.

Unser Sortiment wird branchenübergreifend für zahlreiche Zwecke eingesetzt. Wir vermieten Produktions- & Lagerhallen, Messe- & Kongresshallen und Eventzelte für private Feiern. Unser umfassendes Portfolio bietet Ihren Anforderungen die optimale Lösung.

Vos avantages

Toutes nos solutions de salle sont vérifiées et répondent aux normes de qualité et de sécurité les plus élevées. Notre service de location vous offre des avantages décisifs: vous restez indépendant, mobile, flexible et vous pouvez immédiatement déduire les coûts. Cela se traduit également par un retour sur investissement à court terme. Sur demande, nous vous accompagnons de la phase de planification jusqu’à l’assemblage et à l’installation.

Sécurité
Qualité
Efficacité
Mobility
Flexibilité
Retour sur investissement

Notre mission

RamiTec offre à votre entreprise des solutions économiques via des systèmes de chapiteaux et des tentes modulaires. De cette manière, nous permettons à votre planification de la production et aux performances de votre entreprise de nouvelles perspectives et une flexibilité à long terme.

Nous maintenons une coopération internationale réussie de qualité et garantissons les plus hauts standards de qualité, avec des solutions individuelles à des prix de location équitables. Notre mission est de réaliser votre excellence commerciale.

Valeurs d’entreprise

Équité et efficacité

Les tarifs de location justes offrent de nouvelles perspectives à votre entreprise.

Qualité et diversité

Toutes les solutions sont vérifiées et correspondent aux normes de qualité et de sécurité les plus élevées.

Transparence & Communication

Conseils personnalisés d’experts pour une réalisation optimale de vos exigences.

Fiabilité et discrétion

Avec la plus grande discrétion pour le prestige de votre entreprise.

Site

RamiTec Tent Systems

Rdc Immeuble 7, Lot 29, Secteur 16, Rue al Kharroub, Hay Ryad-Rabat

Contact

Rachid Chaouki, PDG

Rachid Chaouki, PDG

rachid@ramitec.ma

Chez nous, vous avez toujours un interlocuteur.
Vous pouvez nous joindre du lundi au vendredi de 10h à 18h.

Notre partenaire

RÖDER est un expert internationalement reconnu dans le domaine des solutions d’espaces couverts mobiles et modulaires. Pour nos systèmes de hall et de tente, nous utilisons uniquement du matériel de l’entreprise allemande Röder HTS Höcker GmbH.

RamiTec Logo RamiTec logo RamiTec Logo RamiTec logo House House showing Order progress Grid View Icon Grid View Icon List View Icon List View Icon Padlock Icon Padlock Icon Window Link Icon Window Link Icon Location Pin Location Pin Circle Contact Phone Contact Us Footer Page Icon User Shape Mobile Header Account Icon Up Up Down Down Left Left Right Right Scroll Down Scroll Down scroll Location Location Fairness & efficiency Fairness & efficiency Quality & Diversity Quality & Diversity Transparency & Communication Transparency & Communication Reliability & Discretion Reliability & Discretion Manufacturing Production & Warehouses Thumbs Up Big Event Party, Meeting And Events

Skip to main content

RamiTec – Tent Systems

The tent and hall systems provide your company with perfect temporary or permanent room solutions. From quick space booking, to long-term production halls or innovative trade fair tents – we have mobile, flexible and lucrative room concepts that meet exactly your requirements and optimally support your company’s performance.

Industrial halls

Production halls & warehouses

Exhibit and congress halls

For meetings, showrooms and much more.

Event tents

VIP tents for every occasion.

Our range is used across industries for numerous purposes. We rent production and storage halls, exhibit and congress halls and event tents for private parties. Our extensive portfolio offers the optimal solution for your requirements.

Your benefits

All our room solutions are verified to meet the highest quality and safety standards. Our rental service offers you decisive advantages: you remain independent, mobile, flexible and you can immediately deduct the costs. This also results in a short-term ROI (return on investment). On request, we accompany you from the planning phase to assembly and installation.

Safety
Quality
Efficiency
Mobility
Flexibility
ROI

Our mission

RamiTec offers your company lucrative solutions through modular tent and hall systems. In this way, we enable your production planning and company performance new perspectives and long-term flexibility.

We maintain successful international cooperation and guarantee the highest quality standards, with individual solutions at fair rental prices. Our mission is to achieve your commercial excellence.

Corporate Values

Fairness & efficiency

Fair rental rates offer your company new prospects.

Quality & Diversity

All room solutions are verified to meet the highest quality and safety standards.

Transparency & Communication

Personal advice from experts for optimal implementation of your requirements.

Reliability & discretion

With utmost discretion to your business excellence.

Location

RamiTec Tent Systems

Rdc Immeuble 7, Lot 29, Secteur 16, Rue al Kharroub, Hay Ryad-Rabat

Contact

Rachid Chaouki, PDG

Rachid Chaouki, CEO

rachid@ramitec.ma

With us you always have an expert consultation.
You can reach us Monday to Friday from 10am to 6pm.

Our partner

RÖDER is an internationally successful expert for mobile and modular room solutions. For our hall and tent systems we only use material from the German company Röder HTS Höcker GmbH.

RamiTec Logo RamiTec logo RamiTec Logo RamiTec logo House House showing Order progress Grid View Icon Grid View Icon List View Icon List View Icon Padlock Icon Padlock Icon Window Link Icon Window Link Icon Location Pin Location Pin Circle Contact Phone Contact Us Footer Page Icon User Shape Mobile Header Account Icon Up Up Down Down Left Left Right Right Scroll Down Scroll Down scroll Location Location Fairness & efficiency Fairness & efficiency Quality & Diversity Quality & Diversity Transparency & Communication Transparency & Communication Reliability & Discretion Reliability & Discretion Manufacturing Production & Warehouses Thumbs Up Big Event Party, Meeting And Events